My first two historical romances

My first two full-length historical romances started a series that continued with Lord of Scoundrels and The Last Hellion. My French publisher refers to the series as Les Débauchés, which I think is perfect, if not so easy to pronounce.  But in English, it tends to be referred to as the Scoundrels series.  I never gave it a name because I hadn't planned a series.  It just happened.

The last two books have stayed in print.  The first two, which were out of print for quite some time, have returned this year as eBooks.

Here's the series, in chronological order as written.  The stories themselves overlap in time.

 (1) The Lion's Daughter

 (2) Captives of the Night

 (3) Lord of Scoundrels

 (4) The Last Hellion